Zillow Reviews

Mark ZabilowiczNothing makes me more proud than to see what others are saying about me! Taking pride in my three core industry values Professionalism, Integrity and Commitment and my faith in God have taken me to exciting new real estate sales levels. You deserve to have a Realtor who chooses to work hard for you and will look out for your best interests. 

Here are what past clients are saying:

Mark was a pleasure to work with. He was quick to lend his experience in answering questions, and I never managed to ask a question he couldn't answer. The entire buying process was painless, stress-free, and painless.
Michael H ***** Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Lakeland, FL

Date: 4/29/2020

Highly Recomends Team Z

Local knowledge:Zillow 5 Star Reviews

Process expertise:Zillow 5 Star Reviews

Responsiveness:Zillow 5 Star Reviews

Negotiation skills:Zillow 5 Star Reviews

Mark is a great realtor and a great guy! I’d call him a friend. I highly recommend him. He was always available to answer questions. He has contacts to recommend for additional home purchase support, such as contractor for home improvement. He will work hard, and work to get you the home you want.
Haley N ***** Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Lakeland, FL

Date: 5/01/2020

Highly Recomends Team Z

Local knowledge:Zillow 5 Star Reviews

Process expertise:Zillow 5 Star Reviews

Responsiveness:Zillow 5 Star Reviews

Negotiation skills:Zillow 5 Star Reviews

Mark went the extra step in all ways. He enter acted with my granddaughter to keep her busy while I looked are. He took us to see many, many houses in a very wide area as we were looking more for the house of our dreams than the location. He is knowledgeable and would point out areas that might be of concern. He knows experts in areas of inspection, repairs, etc. He always showed up on time to appointments. I highly recommend Mark Zabilowicz as a professional realtor and will be listing our condo with him when we are ready
Cindy A ***** Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Valrico, FL

Date: 3/29/2020

Highly Recomends Team Z

Local knowledge:Zillow 5 Star Reviews

Process expertise:Zillow 5 Star Reviews

Responsiveness:Zillow 5 Star Reviews

Negotiation skills:Zillow 5 Star Reviews

Mark is the best. He is very reliable, easy to get in contact with, and willing to go to bat for you. I highly recommend him for your next home transaction.
Sean A ***** Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Cheval in Lutz, FL

Date: 1/08/2020

Highly Recomends Team Z

Local knowledge:Zillow 5 Star Reviews

Process expertise:Zillow 5 Star Reviews

Responsiveness:Zillow 5 Star Reviews

Negotiation skills:Zillow 5 Star Reviews

Date: 7/18/2019

Highly Recomends Team Z

Mark has both the seller and buyers best interest in mind. He will go out of his way to make sure the sale stays on track. He was always very quick to respond to a question or issue. He has a great network of associates that can assist in repairs, complete inspection tasks and even before listing, assists with suggestions on home prep and staging. Highly recommended
Rick G. ***** Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Connerton in Land O Lakes, FL

Local knowledge:Zillow 5 Star Reviews

Process expertise:Zillow 5 Star Reviews

Responsiveness:Zillow 5 Star Reviews

Negotiation skills:Zillow 5 Star Reviews

Date: 6/27/2019

Highly Recomends Team Z

From day 1 Mark was professional and was easily accessible with very fast response time. This I find commonly decreases in business, but not with Mark. He was incredible. He and his wife went above and beyond to help make sure the process was smooth and we got exactly what we wanted. He communicated effectively and personally throughout the entire process and made everything run seamlessly. I would recommend him to anyone, really great real estate expert and an even better person
Matt E. ***** Sold a Townhouse in 2019 in Lutz, FL

Local knowledge:Zillow 5 Star Reviews

Process expertise:Zillow 5 Star Reviews

Responsiveness:Zillow 5 Star Reviews

Negotiation skills:Zillow 5 Star Reviews

Date: 6/21/2019

Highly Recomends Team Z

You cant find a better realtor than Mark! This man is personable and attentive. He as also happens to be ethical and family orientated. He was super patient with us and ALWAYS had our best interests at heart. Highly recommend!
Lainey S. ***** Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Connerton Village, Land O Lakes, FL.

Local knowledge:Zillow 5 Star Reviews

Process expertise:Zillow 5 Star Reviews

Responsiveness:Zillow 5 Star Reviews

Negotiation skills:Zillow 5 Star Reviews

Advanced Search

Purchasing a home is always talked about as being A horrible process but thanks to mark, it honestly wasn't that bad! Being a buyers agent, he has your back to make sure you don't make any novice mistakes and get yourself into a bad deal. Aside from working with the sellers on your behalf, he helps point out issues in the home and tries his best to guide you to what's best for you. At the same time he's patient and will help explain things to you as needed. Like everyone else, sometimes he gets busy with other clients or life and that's perfectly fine and normal. What's important is he prioritizes what needs to be done and makes himself available early and late to make sure you find the home you want and make sure your offer gets accepted. I wouldn't have been able to do this without marks guidance and for that I'm very thankful.
ionlyusethis8 ***** Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Hudson, FL.

Date: 6/01/2019

Highly Recomends Team Z

Local knowledge:Zillow 5 Star Reviews

Process expertise:Zillow 5 Star Reviews

Responsiveness:Zillow 5 Star Reviews

Negotiation skills:Zillow 5 Star Reviews

Mark Zabilowicz's Latest Homes Sold Homes!